Friday, September 2, 2016 - 11:03am

Congratulations to our first cohort of PBIO 4960 Undergraduate Research Award winners - Jessica Brown, Sara Dorhmi, Han-Tae Kim, Alex Smith, Somer Rowe, Jason Kobylanski, and Rosemary Wills! They presented their research at the Plant Biology Student Symposium last month in our poster session. And an extra congrats to Rosemary Wills and Sara Dorhmi, who took home 2nd and 3rd place, respectively, in the overall undergrad poster competition. Way to go!!