Angulo, Juan
juan.angulo25@uga.edu

Barda, Rachel
rib91940@uga.edu

Bauer, Olivia
olivia.bauer@uga.edu

Bell, Harrison Plant Biology Student Ambassador
harrison.bell@uga.edu

Beveridge, Nathan
nhb87856@uga.edu

Coonan, Miriam
miriam.coonan25@uga.edu

Courchaine, Summerlin
shc73328@uga.edu

Duckworth, Sarah
sed87349@uga.edu

Figueroa, Hadley
hadley.figueroa@uga.edu

Goldemund, Nicolas
nicolas.goldemund25@uga.edu

Henderson, Adelaide Plant Biology Student Ambassador
margaret.henderson@uga.edu

Hetherington, Noah
noah.hetherington@uga.edu

Hoffmaster, Drew
drh03157@uga.edu

Hooten, Natalie
natalie.hooten@uga.edu

Hussey, Olivia
oliviagh@uga.edu

Long, Madeline
mrl84454@uga.edu

Long, Tiffany
tiffany.long25@uga.edu

McInnes, Holly
holly.mcinnes@uga.edu

Merritt, Kieran
kieran.merritt25@uga.edu

Oliveira, Luana
luana.oliveira25@uga.edu

Percy, Carter
carter.percy25@uga.edu

Phillips, Helena
monthip.phillips25@uga.edu

Pike, Hannah
hannah.pike25@uga.edu

Quick, Brandy
bnq81131@uga.edu

Reed, Forrest
forrest.reed25@uga.edu

Reisinger, Nicole
njr99420@uga.edu

Rico, Isabel
icr44059@uga.edu

Saddoris, Sarah Research Technician II, Plant Biology Student Ambassador
sarah.saddoris@uga.edu

Sangoyomi, Dele
bos13444@uga.edu

Sims, Nathan
nate29@uga.edu

Smith, Laramie
lms55958@uga.edu

Smith, Tindall
mts92125@uga.edu

Stanley, Brooke
writer44@uga.edu

Stone, Brianna
brianna.stone@uga.edu

Swenson, Sasha
sasha.swenson25@uga.edu

Vardeman, Ella
ella.vardeman25@uga.edu

Varnum, James
jav26098@uga.edu

Walters, Shay
shay.walters25@uga.edu

Wills, Rosemary Plant Biology Student Ambassador
rwills25@uga.edu

Yeary, Kathy
kyeary@uga.edu

Zheng, Grace
grace.zheng25@uga.edu