Skip to main content
Skip to main menu Skip to spotlight region Skip to secondary region Skip to UGA region Skip to Tertiary region Skip to Quaternary region Skip to unit footer


Undergraduate Students

Federico Aguilar

Oliver Atwood

Ethan Babb

Rachel Barda

Harrison Bell - PBUSA President; PBIO Student Ambassador

Nathan Beveridge

Meghan Blank

Cam Blevins

Miriam Coonan

Bella Daugherty

Francesca Dellasala

Jillian Douglas

Peyton Ecklund

Rachael Eggleston

Addie Henderson - PBUSA Secretary; PBIO Student Ambassador

Zachary Hirsch-santagata

Emma Horne

Olivia Hussey

David Jean

Allie Johnston

Caitlin Kirkpatrick

Brent Lieb

Holly McInnes

Chandler Moorhead

Austin Morris

Deanna Negru

Morgan Osborne

Brandy Quick

Forrest Reed

Isabel Rico

Greyson Roberts

Mackenzie Robinson

Sarah Saddoris

Dele Sangoyomi

Laramie Smith

Larkin Stiles

Brianna Stone

Ashton Thomason

Abbi Toews

James Varnum

Emery Wahlen

Rosemary Wills

Oskar Zuchner

Support us

We appreciate your financial support. Your gift is important to us and helps support critical opportunities for students and faculty alike, including lectures, travel support, and any number of educational events that augment the classroom experience. Click here to learn more about giving.

Give Now

Every dollar given has a direct impact upon our students and faculty.